• Purple Panthers Teachers:

    Mrs. Anderson: 

    Special Education & Mathematics

    Email: andersond@kingphilip.org

     

    Dr. Austin: 

    Science

    Email: austinm@kingphilip.org

     

     

    Mrs. Curtin

    Special Education & Science

    Email: curtink@kingphilip.org

     

    Mrs. Hartwell-Jones: 

    Mathematics

    Email: hartwell-jonesw@kingphilip.org

     

    Ms. Keene: 

    English Language Arts & Special Education

    Email: keenek@kingphilip.org

     

    Mrs. Manning: 

    Special Education & English Language Arts & History

    Email: manningc@kingphilip.org

     

    Ms. Myette: 

    Special Education & Mathematics

    Email: myettep@kingphilip.org

     

    Mrs. Murphy: 

    Science & Special Education

    Email: murphyb@kingphilip.org

     

    Mrs. Russell: 

    English Language Arts

    Email: russells@kingphilip.org

     

    Mrs. Ryan: 

    History

    Email: ryand@kingphilip.org

     

    Mrs. Tighe: 

    History & Special Education

    Email: tighec@kingphilip.org

     

Team Purple Panthers