• Grade 7 White Team

    Weekly homework posted below.

    Teachers:

    Mrs. Anderson: Special Education & Mathematics

    Email: andersond@kingphilip.org

    Extra Help: Tuesdays

     

    Dr. Austin: Science

    Email: austinm@kingphilip.org

    Extra Help: Thursdays

     

    Mrs. Curtin: Special Education & Science

    Email: curtink@kingphilip.org

    Extra Help: Wednesdays

     

    Mrs. Hartwell: Mathematics

    Email: hartwellw@kingphilip.org

    Extra Help: Wednesdays

     

    Mr. Parker: Special Education, English Language Arts & History

    Email: parkerd@kingphilip.org

    Extra Help: Wednesdays

     

    Mrs. Parker: English Language Arts

    Email: parkerm@kingphilip.org

    Extra Help: Tuesdays

     

    Mrs. Ryan: History

    Email: ryand@kingphilip.org

    Extra Help: Wednesdays

     

    White Team Homework

    Homework for the Grade 7 White Team

     

    Week of April 1

    Subject:

    Homework:

    Announcements:

    ELA

    Mrs. Parker

    Mr. Parker





    Math

    Mrs. Hartwell

    R, B, G Classes

     

    Mrs. Anderson & Mrs. Hartwell

    Y & P Classes



    Topic: Order of Operations

    Wed: Watch the video and complete the Order of Operations Matching Activity
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dAgfnK528RA

    Thurs: Complete the Order of Operations Mazes (Both of them)

    Fri: Find an Order of Operations Video and recommend it to me using the Google Form

    Be sure to join the Google Classrooms:

     

    Red: hjbdoni

    Yellow: evfnwye

    Green: in6qyii

    Blue: yamqy2l

    Purple: znrlxpl

    Science

    Dr. Austin

    Mrs. Curtin





     

    History

    Mrs. Ryan

    Mr. Parker