• Grade 7 White Team

     

      Click here for Team Assignments  

    click here  

     

    Grade 7 White Team Photo Slideshow

    Electronics clipart clip art, Electronics clip art Transparent ...

    Click here to download the photo slideshow 

    Click on "Slide Show" and "From Beginning" to see all of the pictures and hear the music

     

    Grade 7 White Team Quarantine Cookbook

    Free Cooking Clipart, Download Free Clip Art, Free Clip Art on ...

     Click here to see the cookbook recipes that were shared by your teachers and classmates! 

     

    White Team Remote Learning

    Dear Parents, Guardians, and Students:

    We hope you are all doing well and staying healthy during these unprecedented times. Students will find posted weekly their assignments due for the week which can then be accessed through Google Classroom.

    Please note students will be graded using a "credit/ no credit " system in which students will receive credit for completing the assignment or no credit for not attempting the assignment. This grading system will be used on Infinite Campus and postings will be done under term four. Students should contact their teachers if they have any concerns or questions in regards to the assignments.

    Thank you for your cooperation as we try to make the best of this challenging situation.                                

    Your 7 White Team Teachers

     

     

    Teachers:

    Mrs. Anderson: Special Education & Mathematics

    Email: andersond@kingphilip.org

    Extra Help: Tuesdays

     

    Dr. Austin: Science

    Email: austinm@kingphilip.org

    Extra Help: Thursdays

     

    Mrs. Curtin: Special Education & Science

    Email: curtink@kingphilip.org

    Extra Help: Wednesdays

     

    Mrs. Hartwell: Mathematics

    Email: hartwellw@kingphilip.org

    Extra Help: Wednesdays

     

    Mr. Parker: Special Education, English Language Arts & History

    Email: parkerd@kingphilip.org

    Extra Help: Wednesdays

     

    Mrs. Parker: English Language Arts

    Email: parkerm@kingphilip.org

    Extra Help: Tuesdays: Virtual Office Hours 2-3 PM

     

    Mrs. Ryan: History

    Email: ryand@kingphilip.org

    Extra Help: Wednesdays