•  

    School Administration:

    Michelle J. Kreuzer, Principal  --  kreuzerm@kingphilip.org

    Kyle J. Alves, Assistant Principal  --  alvesk@kingphilip.org


    Main Office Number     508-541-7324

    School Fax     508-541-3467

    Student Absence     508-541-7324  or email Mrs. Morry (morryd@kingphilip.org)


    Office Staff:

    Joan Solomon, Main Office Administrative Assistant  --  solomonj@kingphilip.org 

    Deborah Morry, Main Office Administrative Assistant  --  morryd@kingphilip.org

    Ventura Hurvitz, Student Sevices Administrative Assistant  --  hurvitzv@kingphilip.org

    Bethany LaValley, Guidance Administrative Assistant  -- lavalleyb@kingphilip.org


    School Nurses:

    Donna Lipiner, RN, BBA, BSN, MPA  

    Dena Bourque, MSN, RN, OCN (Wednesdays only)

    Sara Davis-Edick, BSN, RN

    Email  -- msnurse@kingphilip.org

    School Nurse Number     508-541-3457 (website

    School Nurse Fax     508-298-0203


    School Hours:

    7:30 A.M. - 2:15 P.M. 


    King Philip Middle School serves students in grades 7 and 8. Students come from the Freeman-Kennedy School (Norfolk), the Beatrice H. Wood School (Plainville), and the Roderick School (Wrentham).

KPMS