•  

    School Administration:

    Michelle J. Kreuzer, Principal  --  kreuzerm@kingphilip.org

    Kyle J. Alves, Assistant Principal  --  alvesk@kingphilip.org


    Main Office Number     508-541-7324

    School Fax     508-541-3467

    Student Absence     508-541-7324 


    Office Staff:

    Joan Solomon, Main Office Administrative Assistant  --  solomonj@kingphilip.org 

    Deborah Morry, Main Office Administrative Assistant  --  morryd@kingphilip.org

    Nicole Murphy, Student Sevices Administrative Assistant  --  murphyn@kingphilip.org

    TBA, Guidance Administrative Assistant  


    School Nurses:

    Donna Lipiner, RN, BBA, BSN, MPA  --  msnurse@kingphilip.org

    Dena Bourque, RN, BSN  

    School Nurse Number     508-541-3457 (website

    School Nurse Fax     508-298-0203


    School Hours:

    7:30 A.M. - 2:15 P.M. 


    King Philip Middle School serves students in grades 7 and 8. Students come from the Freeman-Kennedy School (Norfolk), the Beatrice H. Wood School (Plainville), and the Roderick School (Wrentham).

KPMS