• Special Education

    Instructor: Team Chair - Connie Eckart

    Welcome to the 2012-2013 School Year! I am in my sixth year as Middle School Team Chair and Department Head for Special Education Services. My office is located in Student Services, also known as the Guidance Department.

    The Special Education Department consists of special education teachers and therapists who work in collboration with all staff involved in the student's education. All students receiving special education services are assigned a special education liaison. The assigned individual is a great resource to discuss any questions a parent may have regarding the student's education. In addition, I am available to answer any questions that you may have.

    Below please find the list of special education teachers and therapists, along with their e-mail addresses.

Announcements

Files

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Contacts

  • Bailey, Samantha

    Chichester, Linda

    Email: chichesterl@kingphilip.org
    School Adjustment Counselor

    Curtin, Kathy

    Email: curtink@kingphilip.org
    Special Education Science Teacher

    Debra, Anderson

    Email: andersond@kingphilip.org
    Special Education Mathematics Teacher

    Dennis, Patricia

    Email: dennisp@kingphilip.org
    Behavior Specialist

    Eckart, Connie

    Mobile: 508-541-7324
    Email: eckartc@kingphilip.org
    Department Head

    Martin, Karen

    Montgomery, Sarah

    Email: montgomerys@kingphilip.org

    Ries, Stephanie

    Business: 508-541-7324
    Email: riess@kingphilip.org
    Adjustment Counselor

    Shapanus, Barbara

    Email: shapanusb@kingphilip.org
    Occupational Therapist

    Sweeton, Stephanie

    Email: sweetons@kingphilip.org
    Speech Therapist

    Tighe, Christine

    Email: tighec@kingphilip.org

    Tobin, Lori

    Email: tobinl@kingphilip.org
    High School Team Chair

    Varricchione, Jennifer