Contacts

 

8th Grade ELA

Bond, Sarah

Business:  508/541-7324 ext 2107
Email:  bonds@kingphilip.org

Jacobsen, Conor

Business:  508/541-7324 ext.2122
Email:  jacobsenc@kingphilip.org

Duffy, Lauren

Business:  508/541-7324 ext. 2103
Email:  duffyl@kingphilip.org

Langmead, Ashley

Business:  508/541-7324 ext. 2221
Email:  langmeada@kingphilip.org

7th Grade ELA

Parker, Melinda

Business:  508/541-7324 ext. 2206
Email:  parkerm@kingphilip.org

Reyes, Alison (CTL)

Business:  508/541-7324 ext. 2127
Email:  reyesa@kingphilip.org

Williams, Keith

Business:  508/541-7324 ext. 2211
Email:  williamsk@kingphilip.org

Parker, Daniel

Business:  508/541-7324 ext. 2208
Email: 

parkerd@kingphilip.org

Ellis, Katherine

Business:  508/541-7324 ext. 2130
Email: 

ellisk@kingphilip.org