KPMS Academic Departments

English Language Arts

Melinda Parker (CTL)
parkerm@kingphilip.org

Sarah Bond
bonds@kingphilip.org

Lauren Duffy
duffyl@kingphilip.org

Conor Jacobsen
jacobsenc@kingphilip.org

Alison Reyes
reyesa@kingphilip.org

Shelby Russell, ELL
russells@kingphilip.org

Keith Williams
williamsk@kingphilip.org

Health Office

Donna Lipiner (Nurse)
dlipiner@kingphilip.org

Deanna Bourque (Nurse)
bourqued@kingphilip.org

TBD (Nurse)

History & Social Sciences

Pat Holland (CTL)
hollandp@kingphilip.org

Sean Jones
joness@kingphilip.org

Kori Kotouch
kotouchk@kingphilip.org

Lisa McIntyre
mcintyrel@kingphilip.org

Denise Ryan
ryand@kingphilip.org

Allison Susi
susia@kingphilip.org

Library

Ross Cannon, Library Media Specialist
cannonr@kingphilip.org

 
Gale suite of databases: https://www.galepages.com/mlin_s_kpms
 
Library Hours:
Monday: 7:30 – 2:15
Tuesday: 7:30 – 2:50
Wednesday: 7:30 – 2:15
Thursday: 7:30 – 2:50
Friday: 7:30 – 2:15

Mathematics

Lynn Bois (CTL)
boisl@kingphilip.org

Jenna Brady
bradyj@kingphilip.org

Whitney Hartwell-Jones
hartwell-jonesw@kingphilip.org

Meryl Kriegsman
kriegsmanm@kingphilip.org

Janice McGovern
mcgovernj@kingphilip.org

Mary Beth Runyon
runyonm@kingphilip.org

Science

Jamie Wilfert (CTL)
wilfertj@kingphilip.org

Jen Adams
jenadams@kingphilip.org

Michele Austin
austinm@kingphilip.org

Kelly Fecteau
fecteauk@kingphilip.org

Brian Karpes
karpesb@kingphiip.org

Sarah McNulty
mcnultys@kingphilip.org

Special Services

Deb Anderson
andersond@kingphilip.org

Erin Brady
bradye@kingphilip.org

Linda Chichester, Adjustment Counselor
chichesterl@kingphilip.org

Kathy Curtin
curtink@kingphilip.org

Patricia Dennis, Behaviorist
dennisp@kingphilip.org

Kara Keene
keenek@kingphilip.org

Ashley Langmead
langmeada@kingphilip.org

Caitlyn Manning
manningc@kingphlip.org

Evan Moon
moone@kingphilip.org

Grace Morrison, Adjustment Counselor
morrisong@kingphilip.org

Bridgid Murphy
murphyb@kingphilip.org

Samantha Murray
murrays@kingphilip.org

Paige Myette
myettep@kingphilip.org

Jessica Panchuk
panchukj@kingphilip.org

Jen Roman, Adjustment Counselor
romanj@kingphilip.org

Morayo Sayles, School Psychologist
saylesm@kingphilip.org

Barbara Shapanus, Occ. Therapist
shapanusb@kingphilip.org

Stephanie Sweeton, Speech
sweetons@kingphilip.org

Chris Tighe
tighec@kingphilip.org

Jen Varricchione
varricchionej@kingphilip.org

Briana VanDenBerghe
vandenbergheb@kingphilip.org

Zita Simas, Department Head
simasz@kingphilip.org

Unified Arts

Dan Allen, STEM (CTL)
allend@kingphilip.org

Arianne Barrett, Art
barretta@kingphilip.org

David Boll, Math Intervention
bolld@kingphilip.org

Ryan DeWolfe, Music
dewolfer@kingphilip.org

Susan Hall, STEM
halls@kingphilip.org

Heather Hogan, Reading Intervention
hoganh@kingphilip.org

Pam Hughes-Rogan, Literacy
hughes-roganp@kingphilip.org

Charles Sherwin, Music
sherwinc@kingphilip.org

Wellness

Leah Barry, Guidance (CTL)
barryl@kingphilip.org

Josh Cooney, P.E.
cooneyj@kingphilip.org

Lisa Cropper, P.E.
cropperl@kingphilip.org

Alyson DeLuca, P.E.
delucaa@kingphilip.org

Allyson Marsh, Health/P.E.
marsha@kingphilip.org

Jennilee Spinelli, Guidance
spinellij@kingphilip.org

World Languages

Katie Brenneis (CTL)
brenneisk@kingphilip.org

Howard Bean
beanh@kingphilip.org

Jace Chrzanowski
chrzanowskij@kingphilip.org

Rachel Morandi
morandir@kingphilip.org