Team 8-1 Yellow Mighty Ducks

~Respect ~ Creativity ~ Responsibilty ~ Diversity~

Team Contacts

Civics – Mr. Jones
joness@kingphilip.org

Co-teacher ELA & Civics – Mrs. Langmead
langmeada@kingphilip.org

Co-teacher Math – Ms. Panchuk
panchukj@kingphilip.org

English Language Arts – Mr. Jacobsen
jacobsenc@kingphilip.org

Math – Mrs. Bois (Team Leader)
boisL@kingphilip.org

Science – Ms. McNulty
mcnultys@kingphilip.org

Guidance Counselor – Mrs. Spinelli
spinellij@kingphilip.org

Welcome Letter

Dear Yellow Team Students,

Welcome to the Grade 8 Yellow Mighty Ducks team!  We are excited to have all of you join our fabulous team.  We have an outstanding team of teachers on the Yellow Team: Mr. Jones (Civics), Mrs. Langmead (co-teacher Civics & ELA), Mr. Jacobsen (ELA), Ms. McNulty (Science), Ms. Panchuk (co-teacher Math), Mrs. Bois (math), and Mrs. Spinelli (guidance counselor).

We will be posting our team’s homework daily on this page as well as any important announcements.  We also have a Yellow Team Family App link that has information such as: Schedule, Tech Help, Homework, Class rules, Teachers, Team News, Website, Infinite Campus and a Calendar. 

Yellow Team Family App

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact either the Team Leader, Mrs. Bois at boisL@kingphilip.org or any of your teachers on this team.  

Thank you,

The Yellow Mighty Ducks

Having difficulty with technology?

For issues with student Gmail accounts, school Chromebooks, or other technology concerns, students should contact our technology department through studenttechhelp@kingphilip.org. Our technology department will respond to students in the order that emails are received.

Team Google Classroom:

Join our Team Classroom for information, office hours and other announcements!

https://classroom.google.com/c/MzgyNzcyNTkzNTM1?cjc=7ljqnc4